Our Attorneys:

Charli Beam

Junior Associate

P: 212-518-8532

E: cbeam@zahnlawglobal.com

Max Dilendorf

Special Counsel, Digital Assets

P: 212-518-8532

E: mdilendorf@zahnlawglobal.com

Pamela Fuller

Of Counsel, Tax, M&A, International

P: 212-518-8532

E: pfuller@zahnlawglobal.com

Robin Gerofsky Kaptzan

Partner – Senior International Corporate Counsel

P: 212-518-8532

E: rkaptzan@zahnlawglobal.com

Barry K. Honigman

Of Counsel – Trust & Estates, Domestic Corporate & Real Estate

P: 212-518-8532

E: bhonigman@zahnlawglobal.com

Alan H. Kaufman

Partner – International Tax

P: 212-518-8532

E: akaufman@zahnlawglobal.com

Greg Koerner

Of Counsel

P: 212-518-8532

E: gkoerner@zahnlawglobal.com

Laura Marmulstein

Of Counsel – IP

P: 212-518-8532

E: lmarmulstein@zahnlawglobal.com

Jon Milgrom

Of Counsel – Corporate IP

P: 212-518-8532

E: jmilgrom@zahnlawglobal.com

Stevens J. Kasselman

Chair of Estate Planning Department

P: 212-518-8532

E: skasselman@zahnlawglobal.com

Polina Parusis

Partner, Practice Group Director, Tax & Estate Planning

P: 212-518-8532

E: pparusis@zahnlawglobal.com

Christopher Sciandra

Associate

P: 212-518-8532

E: csciandra@zahnlawglobal.com

Steven L. Snell

Of Counsel – Commercial Law, Maritime Law, Appellate Litigation

P: 212-518-8532

E: ssnell@zahnlawglobal.com

Jared Stipelman

Of Counsel – Corporate IP

P: 212-518-8532

E: jstipelman@zahnlawglobal.com

Bari Zahn

Founder

P: 212-518-8532

E: bzahn@zahnlawglobal.com